Submit Hint Search The Forums LinksStatsPollsHeadlinesRSS
14,000 hints and counting!


Click here to return to the 'Alert remote users that their system is still in use' hint
The following comments are owned by whoever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.
Alert remote users that their system is still in use
Authored by: Unsoluble on Mar 12, '08 02:19:31PM

This is one of the things that Apple Remote Desktop is great for. You can completely lock a bunch of remote screens (with a message if you'd like), then work away on them behind the "curtain."



[ Reply to This | # ]