Submit Hint Search The Forums LinksStatsPollsHeadlinesRSS
14,000 hints and counting!


Click here to return to the '10.5: Disable the 'use this disk?' Time Machine dialog' hint
The following comments are owned by whoever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.
10.5: Disable the 'use this disk?' Time Machine dialog
Authored by: sfemet on Jan 18, '08 10:14:53AM

I've got 6 iMacs I "administer". All have multiple user accounts, some managed, some admin.

Do I need to do this in my admin account only or should I go into each user account and do it?



[ Reply to This | # ]