Submit Hint Search The Forums LinksStatsPollsHeadlinesRSS
14,000 hints and counting!


Click here to return to the 'How to transfer a full iTunes library between machines' hint
The following comments are owned by whoever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.
How to transfer a full iTunes library between machines
Authored by: kdawgforever on Feb 01, '07 10:50:33AM

Apple will let you clear out your authorized machines list once a year. After that just reauthorize the machines you own. Just log into your iTunes account. Under account information, if you've deauthorized your whole list in the last 12 months you wont see the button. If you've never deauthorized then you should be able to see a button.

Hope this helps.



[ Reply to This | # ]