Submit Hint Search The Forums LinksStatsPollsHeadlinesRSS
14,000 hints and counting!


Click here to return to the 'Delete iPhoto duplicate versions in Aperture' hint
The following comments are owned by whoever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.
Delete iPhoto duplicate versions in Aperture
Authored by: Arlo on Jun 27, '06 08:11:43AM

iPhoto DOES keep the originals. That's the whole point of the separate "Modified" folder. You can always revert to original from within iPhoto, or just grab it from the "Originals" folder.

---
www.automatorworld.com
"Better Living Through Macintosh Scripting"



[ Reply to This | # ]