Submit Hint Search The Forums LinksStatsPollsHeadlinesRSS
14,000 hints and counting!


Click here to return to the 'Prevent data loss when deleting unused Mail accounts' hint
The following comments are owned by whoever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.
Prevent data loss when deleting unused Mail accounts
Authored by: galaher on Oct 07, '04 11:58:14AM

This happened to me as well just last week. As a long time Mac user, I guess I expect things to be a little friendlier when I'm using the GUI. I would have expected a warning such as Rob mentions.



[ Reply to This | # ]