Submit Hint Search The Forums LinksStatsPollsHeadlinesRSS
14,000 hints and counting!


Click here to return to the 'Clean install?' hint
The following comments are owned by whoever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.
Clean install?
Authored by: stewby on Nov 02, '03 12:01:34PM

I think you mean archive and install; you can't preserve users on a clean install, because you have to wipe your entire drive. You'd also be guaranteed to have to reinstall Photoshop (and everything else).



[ Reply to This | # ]