Submit Hint Search The Forums LinksStatsPollsHeadlinesRSS
14,000 hints and counting!


Click here to return to the '10.7: Unanticipated but welcome behavior in Photostream' hint
The following comments are owned by whoever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.
10.7: Unanticipated but welcome behavior in Photostream
Authored by: chabig on Oct 24, '11 11:19:07AM

You can't delete from Photostream. They don't stay there forever, though. Photostream only goes back 30 days. After 30 days those photos are gone.

You can reset your Photostream to delete everything and start over. Log in to iCloud and do it from your account settings, I think.



[ Reply to This | # ]