Submit Hint Search The Forums LinksStatsPollsHeadlinesRSS
14,000 hints and counting!


Click here to return to the '10.7: Remove Safari session auto-restore' hint
The following comments are owned by whoever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.
10.7: Remove Safari session auto-restore
Authored by: arcticmac on Aug 03, '11 08:09:34AM

10.6 does the thing where if you crash an app multiple successive times (I think 2?) and use the "relaunch" button in between, it clears out your preferences file so that it'll have a better chance of working on the last go. I don't suppose 10.7 does something similar but with the saved states?



[ Reply to This | # ]