Submit Hint Search The Forums LinksStatsPollsHeadlinesRSS
14,000 hints and counting!


Click here to return to the 'That Feature Exists' hint
The following comments are owned by whoever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.
That Feature Exists
Authored by: pauljlucas on Feb 24, '10 11:32:49AM
Questions:
  1. I currently have the "Move deleted messages to the Trash mailbox" checkbox checked. What does it mean if it were unchecked?
  2. I have the "Permanently erase deletes messages when:" pop-up set to "Quitting Mail" and yet, when I quit and relaunch Mail, the messages are still in the trash. Why?
---
- Paul


[ Reply to This | # ]