Submit Hint Search The Forums LinksStatsPollsHeadlinesRSS
14,000 hints and counting!


Click here to return to the 'A small timesaving trick when emptying Mail's Trash' hint
The following comments are owned by whoever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.
A small timesaving trick when emptying Mail's Trash
Authored by: bschappel on Feb 18, '10 01:35:28PM

In 10.6 pressing SHIFT-COMMAND-OPTION-DELETE empties the trash for all accounts without the "Are you sure" confirmation dialog.



[ Reply to This | # ]