Submit Hint Search The Forums LinksStatsPollsHeadlinesRSS
14,000 hints and counting!


Click here to return to the '10.6: Use a Service to toggle trash can off and on' hint
The following comments are owned by whoever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.
10.6: Use a Service to toggle trash can off and on
Authored by: DCJ001 on Feb 09, '10 09:35:58AM

In my experience, if files are being deleted, with the pop up warning being given, instead of being sent to the trash, force quitting (restarting) the Finder resets the issue and files are once again sent to the trash.



[ Reply to This | # ]