Submit Hint Search The Forums LinksStatsPollsHeadlinesRSS
14,000 hints and counting!


Click here to return to the '10.5: How to reset Leopard back to the Setup Assistant' hint
The following comments are owned by whoever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.
10.5: How to reset Leopard back to the Setup Assistant
Authored by: Hellokitty on Aug 07, '09 04:00:03PM

So I forgot my password and I have important files on my old account. If I try this, will my old admin account be delete? What about the other normal accounts, will they have everything on their that they had before? Thank you!



[ Reply to This | # ]